Pre-Nursing Workshops

 

 

 

 

PRE-NURSING WORKSHOPS
(REQUIRED FOR INFORMATION ON VC'S RN PROGRAM)

Fall 2018
Monday January 7, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday January 23, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Tuesday February 5, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Monday February 25, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday March 8, 2019 8:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday March 21, 2019 9:45 am - 11:45 am
Friday April 5, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday April 16, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday May 6, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday May 21, 2019 8:30 am - 10:30 pm
The workshop will review the Nursing Program's prerequisites, eligibility requirements, sequencing of courses and application to the Nursing Program and review what happens once you are on the "waitlist." This workshop is designed for all students interested in the VC Nursing Program, from high school students to current college students. 
Please call the counseling office for more information and to sign up for the workshop!
Counseling Office: (805) 289-6448
** Schedule subject to change**
Rev 12/17/2018