Financial Aid Staff

The Financial Aid Office staff is ready to help!

For general financial aid questions, please contact the Financial Aid Office at 805-289-6369 or vcfinancialaid@vcccd.edu

For information related to office hours, closures, services at Ventura College East Campus, please visit the Office Information page. 

To better serve our students, the Financial Aid Specialist are assigned to specific caseloads.  To find the Specialist assigned to you, please search by your last name.

Caseload

(by student last name)

Financial Aid Staff

 

A - Ca

Claudia Solorzano, Financial Aid Specialist

EOPS/CARE and Scholarship Liaison

(805) 289-6575claudia_solorzano1@vcccd.edu

Cb-Ga

Annette Hernandez, Financial Aid Specialist

Homeless Liaison

(805) 289-6152 / annette_hernandez1@vcccd.edu

 

Danielle Rodriguez, Financial Aid Specialist

 

(805) 289-6125 / danielle_rodriguez2@vcccd.edu

Gb - Le

Jose Delgado, Financial Aid Specialist (Bilingual)

Federal Work Study Liaison

(805) 289-6126jose_delgado4@vcccd.edu

Lf - No

Paulina Salazar Perez, Financial Aid Specialist (Bilingual)

Veterans Liaison

(805) 289-6581psalazarperez@vcccd.edu

Np - Ro

Wendolyne Lopez, Financial Aid Specialist (Bilingual)

Foster Youth Liaison

(805) 289-6574 / wendolyne_lopez1@vcccd.edu

Rp - Z

Yesika Hernandez, Financial Aid Specialist (Bilingual)

Dreamers/Undocumented Liaison

(805) 289-6451 / yhernandez@vcccd.edu

Alma Rodriguez, Financial Aid Officer

(805) 289-6360 / arodriguez@vcccd.edu

Ann Nelson, Administrative Assistant

(805) 289-6123 / anelson@vcccd.edu

 

Set Sail! Unfold your future today at Ventura College