Financial Aid Staff

The Financial Aid Office staff is ready to help!

For general financial aid questions, please contact the Financial Aid Office at 805-289-6369 or vcfinancialaid@vcccd.edu

For information related to office hours, closures, services at Ventura College East Campus, please visit the Office Information page. 

To better serve our students, the Financial Aid Specialist are assigned to specific caseloads.  To find the Specialist assigned to you, please search by your last name.

Caseload

(by student last name)

Financial Aid Staff

 

A- CL

Annette Hernandez, Financial Aid  Specialist

Homeless Youth Liaison

(805) 289-6152 / annette_hernandez1@vcccd.edu

CM - GI

Eva Martin, Financial Aid Specialist (Bilingual)

(805) 289-6126 / emartin@vcccd.edu

GJ - LL

Paulina Salazar Perez, Financial Aid Specialist

Dreamers/Undocumented Liaison

(805) 289-6581 / psalazarperez@vcccd.edu

LM - OL

Shasta Hanson, Financial Aid Specialist

Veterans Liaison

(805) 289-6575 / shanson@vcccd.edu

OM - RO

Wendolyne Lopez, Financial Aid Specialist (Bilingual)

Foster Youth Liaison

(805) 289-6574 / wendolyne_lopez1@vcccd.edu

RP - Z

Yesika Hernandez, Financial Aid Specialist

(805) 289-6451 / yhernandez@vcccd.edu

General Inquiries

Janette Christian, Financial Aid Technician

(805) 289-6127 / janette_christian@vcccd.edu

Alma Rodriguez, Financial Aid Officer

(805) 289-6360 / arodriguez@vcccd.edu

Danielle Rodriguez, Financial Aid Officer (Interim) 

(805) 289-6125 / danielle_rodriguez2@vcccd.edu

Ann Nelson, Administrative Assistant

(805) 289-6123 / anelson@vcccd.edu

 

Set Sail! Unfold your future today at Ventura College