University of California

University/Website

Representative Telephone Email address
UC Berkeley Coming Soon    
UC Davis Christy Blaine 805-490-2786 cblaine@ucdavis.edu
UC Irvine

Dr. Bianca Leon

 

949-824-9385

bestrell@uci.edu

UC Los Angeles Kevin Gallegos 310-825-1790

kgallegos@admission.ucla.edu

UC Merced Iona Nee 209-761-6703 socaladmissions@ucmerced.edu
UC Riverside Danielle Watson (951) 827-3903 danielle.watson@ucr.edu
UC San Diego Coming Soon    
UC Santa Barbara

Coming Soon

 

 

UC Santa Cruz

Joseph DePage 831-459-4853

joe@ucsc.edu

California State University

University/ Website Representative Telephone Email
Cal Poly SLO Office of Admission 805-756-2311

admissions@calpoly.edu

CSUCI Jeanette Monzon 805-437-8892 jeanette.monzon@csuci.edu
CSU Northridge Jesus Flores 818-677-2967 jesus.flores@csun.edu
Sacramento State Tommy Ngo N/A h.ngo@csus.edu
San Diego State Office of Admission  619-594-6336 admissions@sdsu.edu
Sonoma State Coming Soon    

Private Universities/ Out of State Universities

University/Website Representative  Telephone Email

 Arizona State

Kevin Martin  

asukevinmartin@asu.edu

Cal Lutheran Destiny Lewis

805-493-3983

destinylewis@callutheran.edu
Cal Lutheran BA for Professionals David Rowe 805-493-3126 drowe@callutheran.edu
DeVry University Coming Soon    
Grand Canyon University Sarena Doyle 213-364-3950 sarena.doyle@gcu.edu
LMU Radia Alouache 310-338-2750 ralouache@lmu.edu
Mt. Saint Mary's Coming Soon  

 

National University  Samantha Flores 805-437-3004 sflores2@nu.edu
Northern Arizona University Betsie Ruggstassen

929-523-2136

Toll free 888-628-2968

Betsie.Rugg-Stassen@nau.edu
Pepperdine University Graziadio School of Business & Management Hannah Majuelo 310-568-2313 hannah.majuelo@pepperdine.edu
USC Jadon Joyner  

jzjoyner@usc.edu

 

Western Governors University Dr. Kimberly Ellis 323-698-3813 kimberly.Ellis@wgu.edu
Westmont College Brenda Tirado 425-516-5346 btirado@westmont.edu