College Representative Contacts

 

University of California

University/Website

Representative Telephone Email address
UC Berkeley Kristine Lee Wilby 5103642.7559 kristineleewilby@berkeley.edu
UC Davis Elisha Creighton 530-219-9578 eacreighton@ucdavis.edu
UC Irvine

Dr. Bianca Leon

Oscar Fernandez

949-824-9385

bstrell@uci.edu

odfernan@uci.edu

UC Los Angeles Inez Abumalhi www.admission.ucla.edu labumalhi@ucla.edu
UC Merced Iona Nee 209-761-6703 socaladmissions@ucmerced.edu
UC Riverside Jolene Tuz-Sedita 951-827-3824 jolene.sedita@ucr.edu
UC San Diego Victoria Lee-Jerrems 818-618-6718 vleejerrems@ucsd.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Melissa Chavez

Julio C. Zamarripa

805-893-2599

805-893-5523

melissa.chavez@sa.ucsb.edu

j_zamarripa@ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz

Joseph DePage 831.459.4853

joe@ucsc.edu

California State University

University/ Website Representative Telephone Email
Cal Poly SLO Melissa Fulong 805-756-5817 mfurlong@calpoly.edu
CSUCI Steven Cosgrove 805-437-3265 steven.cosgrove@csuci.edu
CSU Northridge Jesus Flores 818-677-2967 jesus.flores@csun.edu
Sacramento State Joseph Fisher 916-278-7766 fisher@saclink.csus.edu
San Diego State Office of Admission  619-594-6336 admissions@sdsu.edu
Sonoma State Gina Geck 707-664-3035 gina.geck@sonoma.edu

Private Universities/ Out of State Universities

University/Website Representative  Telephone Email
Arizona State  Renne Beauchamp 602-430-6607

ReneeBeauchamp@asu.edu

Tcg.asu.edu

Cal Lutheran Christina Perez 805-493-3645 Perez@calLutheran.edu
Cal Lutheran BA for Professionals David Rowe 805-493-3126 drowe@callutheran.edu
DeVry University Ailyana Barrera 818-932-3022 abarrera@devry.edu
Grand Canyon University Sarena Doyle 213-364-3950 sarena.doyle@gcu.edu
LMU Radia Alouache 310-338-2750 ralouache@lmu.edu
Mt. Saint Mary's David Luna 800-999-9893 dluna@msmc.la.edu
National University  Samantha Flores 805-437-3004 sflores2@nu.edu
Northern Arizona University Betsie Ruggstassen

929-523-2136

Toll free 888-628-2968

Betsie.Rugg-Stassen@nau.edu

Pepperdine University

Allessondra Goble 310-506-4392 allessondra.goble@pepperdine.edu
Pepperdine University Graziadio School of Business & Management Hannah Majuelo 818-501-1621 hannah.majuelo@pepperdine.edu
University of La Verne Samuel Lang Oxnard Regional Campus 805-981-6022 slang@laverne.edu
University of Phoenix Michael Cummins 714-686-8577 michael.cummins@phoenix.edu
USC Elliot Shavalian 213-821-3852 eshavali@usc.edu
Western Governors University Jofre Ruck   jofre.ruck@wgu.edu
Westmont College Jodi Smith 800-77-9011 jodsmith@westmont.edu
Woodbury University Angel Montes 818-252-5222 angel.montes@woodbury.edu