Important Dates

table, th, td { border: 1px solid black; }

DATE

EVENT

Tuesday, July 09

Deadline to turn in 2nd Level Summer SAP Appeal

Thursday, August 08

End of Summer Session

Monday, August 19

Fall 2019 Semester Begins

Tuesday, August 20

Initial Fall 2019 Disbursements* - August 20, August 22, August 26, August 30, of 2019, and weekly thereafter on Fridays.

Monday, September 2

Cal Grant Competitive Deadline

Monday, September 9

Pell Recalculation Date (PRD) (See Pell Recalculation  Date below for more information)

Friday, September 13

2nd Disbursement and weekly thereafter

Tuesday, October 1

2020-2021 Financial Aid Applications Open

2020-2021 DreamAct Applications Open

Tuesday, January 7

Initial Spring 2020 Disbursements* - January 7, January 9, January 13, January 17 of 2020, and weekly thereafter on Fridays.

Monday, January 27

Pell Recalculation Date (PRD)  (See Pell Recalculation Date below for more information)

Friday, January 31

2nd Disbursement** - January 31, 2020 and weekly thereafter

Monday, March 2

Cal Grant Deadline

DreamAct for CalGrants Deadline

FAfSA Priority Deadline