Child Development and Education Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Deanna Hall
Child Development Co-Chair and Faculty
Dhall@vcccd.edu
805-289-6051

Rachel Johnson
Child Development Co-Chair and Faculty
RaJohnson@vcccd.edu`
805-289-6272


Adjunct Faculty

Larisa Callaway-Cole
lcallawaycole@vcccd.edu
 
Jenny Flores Foss
jflores@vcccd.edu
 
Robin Douglas
RDouglas@vcccd.edu
 
Holly Freeman
Holly_freeman1@vcccd.edu
 
Lauren Fascenda
Lauren_fascenda1@vcccd.edu
 
Hadas Mizrahi
hmizrahi@vcccd.edu
 
Stephanie Fields
sfields@vcccd.edu
 
Guadalupe Moriel – Guillen
gguillen@vcccd.edu
 
Janet Fleming
jfleming@vcccd.edu
 
Jennifer Parker
jparker@vcccd.edu