Circulation & Reserves Desk: (805) 289-6482
Reference Desk: (805) 289-6382
Reference Help: Library Chat
E-mail: vclibrary@vcccd.edu
Division Office: (805) 289-6388


Dean, Library, Languages, Behavioral & Social Sciences
Lisa Putnam
Office: LRC 356


Full-Time Librarians
Peter H. Sezzi

Library Dept. Chair
Reference, Library Instruction, Collection Development, Cataloging, Faculty Outreach, Budgets, Reports and Credit-Based Instruction

Office: 212 (Second floor)
Phone: 805-289-6189
E-mail: psezzi@vcccd.edu
Kaela Casey
Dept. Co-Chair
Reference, Library Instruction, Collection Development, Cataloging, Student Outreach and Instructional Videos
Office: 211 (Second floor)
Phone: 805-289-6563
Email: kcasey@vcccd.edu

Linda Kennedy
Reference, Library Instruction, Information Literacy, Systems, Distance Education, Library Technology, and Instructional Videos

Office: 210 (Second floor)
Phone: 805-289-6399
Email: linda_kennedy1@vcccd.edu
Part-Time Librarians

Linda Carroll

E-mail: lcarroll@vcccd.edu
Janet Pinkley E-mail: jpinkley@vcccd.edu
Yvonne Rendina Email: yrendina@vcccd.edu

Donna Roff

E-mail: droff@vcccd.edu
Library Classified Staff
Dana Boynton
Library Technician
Office: 220 (Second Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6192
E-mail: dboynton@vcccd.edu
Sarah Martinson
Library Assistant
Office: 203 (Second Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6222
E-mail: sarah_martinson1@vcccd.edu 
Theresa Scarpine
Library Assistant
Office: 203 (Second Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6187
E-mail: theresa_scarpine1@vcccd.edu

If you have any questions, please contact any of our staff members.