Contact Us


Career Education I Career Education II

Career Education I Dean: Debbie Newcomb
Phone: (805) 289-6430
Office: MCW-314
Email: dnewcomb@vcccd.edu

Career Education II Dean: Felicia Dueñas
Phone: (805) 289-6430
Office: MCW-315
Email: fduenas@vcccd.edu
Administrative Assistant: Katheryn Solorio
Phone: (805) 289-6276
Location: MCW (Third Floor)
Email: katheryn_solorio1@vcccd.edu

Administrative Assistant: Eileen Crump
Phone: (805) 289-6229
Location: MCW (Third Floor)
Email: eileen_crump@vcccd.edu

Division Staff
Leticia Rodriguez
Grant Director, Career Education
Phone: (805) 589-6535
Office: DRC-25
lrodriguez1@vcccd.edu
Brittany Manzer
Placement Project Specialist
Phone: (805) 289-6578
Office: MCW-316
brittany_manzer1@vcccd.edu
Michelle Shearer
Office Assistant
Phone: (805) 289-6504
Location: MCW (Third Floor)
michelle_shearer1@vcccd.edu
Robin Douglas
Child Development Supervisor
Phone: (805) 289-6144
Office: CDC
rdouglas@vcccd.edu