Contact Us

Circulation & Reserves Desk: (805) 289-6482
Reference Desk/Librarians: (805) 289-6382
E-mail a Librarian: Click Here


Assistant Dean of Library, Learning Resources, & Communications
David Bransky
Office: LRC - 117

Phone: 805-289-6153
Email:dbransky@vcccd.edu


Librarians
Peter Sezzi Peter H. Sezzi

Librarian & Library Dept. Chair
Reference, Library Instruction, Collection Development, Cataloging, Faculty Outreach, Budgets, Reports and Credit-Based Instruction

Office: 212 (Second floor)
Phone: 805-289-6189
E-mail: psezzi@vcccd.edu
  Kaela Casey
Librarian
Reference, Library Instruction, Collection Development, Cataloging, Student Outreach and Instructional Videos

Office: 211
Phone: 805-289-6563
Email: kcasey@vcccd.edu
 
 lindachavez

Linda Carroll
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
E-mail: lcarroll@vcccd.edu

  Lulu Coffey
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
E-mail:lcoffey@vcccd.edu
  Linda Kennedy
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone:  805-289-6382
E-mail: linda_kennedy1@vcccd.edu
  Janet Pinkley
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
E-mail: jpinkley@vcccd.edu
  Yvonne Rendina
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
Email: yrendina@vcccd.edu
 Donna Roff

Donna Roff
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
E-mail: droff@vcccd.edu

  Marco Ruiz
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
Email: marco_ruiz1@vcccd.edu
Librarian Brian Thompson Bryan Thompson
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
E-mail: bthompson@vcccd.edu
Library Staff
  Dana Boynton
Library Technician
Office: 220 (Second Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6192
E-mail: dboynton@vcccd.edu
  Sarah Martinson
Library Assistant
Office: 203 (Second Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6222
E-mail: sarah_martinson1@vcccd.edu
  Theresa Scarpine
Library Assistant
Office: 203 (Second Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6187
E-mail: theresa_scarpine1@vcccd.edu

If you have any questions, please contact one of the staff members.