COLLEGE PLANNING COMMITTEE (CPC) MEETING AGENDA Monday, February 27, 2017 3:30 – 5:00p.m. CCCR

		Voting Men	Non-Vo	Non-Voting Members			
1	Faculty Co Chair	Alex Kolesnik	Classified – President	Pamela Yeagley	Administrator - President	Greg Gillespie	
2	Faculty	Mark Pauley	Classified	Peder Nielsen	Administrator - VP	Kim Hoffmans	
3	Faculty	Michael Callahan	Classified	Cindy Jones	Administrator - VP	Damien Peña	
4	Faculty	Will Cowen	Classified	Victoria Jimenez	Administrator - VP	David Keebler	
5	Faculty	Frankie Ramirez	Student - ASVC	Tatiana Juarez	Administrator - Asst. Dean	David Bransky	
6	Faculty	Dan Clark	Student – ASVC	Gianne Braza	Administrator - Asst. Dean	Karen Engelsen	
7	Faculty	Marian Carrasco Nungaray	Student – ASVC	Grace Reilley	Administrator – Dean	Tim Harrison	
8	Faculty	Ralph Fernandez	Supervisor	Alma Rodriguez	Administrator – Dean	Dan Kumpf	
9	Faculty	Mary Jones	Supervisor	Grant Jones	Administrator – Dean	Gwendolyn Lewis- Huddleston	
		Guests	Administrator – Dean	Kathleen Schrader			
					Administrator – Dean	Lynn Wright	
					Title V - Velocidad	William Hart	

Agenda Item	Discussion Notes	Action?
Public Comments		
2. Approval of Agenda - Action		
3. Approval of 1/25/17 Minutes - Action		
4. SLO Review, Reflect, Reset Year - Action		
5. 2017-2023 Educational Master Plan – First Reading - <i>Action</i>		

5	Pro	gram Review - Discussion		
]		gram neview biseussion		
6	Cor	nmittee Reports		
0.		Budget Resource Committee		
	a.	Mark Pauley, David Keebler		
		Mark Pauley, David Reebiei		
	h	Faculty Senate		
	υ.	Alex Kolesnik		
		Alex Koleshik		
	c.	Classified Senate		
		Pamela Yeagley		
	d.	Accreditation Advisory		
		Kim Hoffmans, Eric Martinsen		
	e.	Student Learning Outcomes Advisory		
		Debbie Newcomb		
	f.	Student Success Committee		
		Damien Pena, Corey Wendt		
7	ΔА	journment	Next Meeting: Wednesday, March 22, 2017	
∥ ′.	Au	journment	West Wieeting. Wednesday, Wartin 22, 2017	
Ц				