COLLEGE PLANNING COMMITTEE (CPC) MEETING AGENDA VENTURA COLLEGE Wednesday, January 24, 2018

3:30 - 5:00 p.m. CCCR

		Voting Mer	Non-Vo	Non-Voting Members			
1	Faculty Co Chair	Lydia Morales	Classified – President	Pamela Yeagley	Administrator - President	David Keebler (Interim)	
2	Faculty	Ryan Petitfils	Classified	Sarah Mossembekker	Administrator - Co chair Dean	Philip Briggs	
3	Faculty	Marian Carrasco Nungaray	Classified	Jason Robinson	Administrator - VP	Kim Hoffmans	
4	Faculty	Will Cowen	Classified	Sebastian Szczebiot	Administrator - VP	Damien Peña	
5	Faculty	Patty Wendt	Classified – Alternate	Nan Duangpun	Administrator - VP	Cathy Bojorquez	
6	Faculty	Eric Martinsen	Student – ASVC, Vice President	Jessica Perez	Administrator - Asst. Dean	David Bransky	
7	Faculty	Sandy Melton	Student – ASVC, Inter- Club Council President	Tatiana Juarez	Administrator - Dean	Felicia Dueñas	
8	Faculty	Preston Pipal	Student – ASVC, Student Representative	Marleen Delgado	Administrator - Dean	Tim Harrison	
9	Faculty	Robert Lawson	Supervisor	Alma Rodriguez	Administrator - Dean	Dan Kumpf	
10	Faculty	David Young	Supervisor	Jeanine Day	Administrator - Dean	Gwendolyn Lewis- Huddleston	
					Administrator - Dean	Debbie Newcomb	
		Guests	Administrator - Dean	Lynn Wright			
					Title V - Velocidad	William Hart	

Agenda Item	Discussion Notes	Action?
1. Public Comments		
2. Approval of 1/24/2018 Agenda - Action		
3. Approval of 11/29/17 Minutes - Action		

4.	March meeting rescheduled to Thursday, March 22, 2018 – <i>Discussion</i>		
5.	Guided Pathways Presentation (Corey Wendt) – Discussion		
6.	Strategic Plan Timeline – Discussion		
7.	Making Recommendations Document Taskforce Update – Discussion		
8.	Classified Co-Chair (Pamela Yeagley) – Discussion		
9.	Committee Reports		
	a. ASVC Jessica Perez or designee		
	b. Academic Senate Lydia Morales		
	c. Classified Senate Pamela Yeagley		
	d. Budget Resource Committee Mark Pauley, Cathy Bojorquez		
	e. Student Success Committee Damien Pena, Bea Herrera		
	f. College Outcomes Group Andrea Horigan, Nathan Cole		
	g. Accreditation Advisory Kim Hoffmans, Eric Martinsen		
10. Adjournment		Next Meeting: February 28, 2018	