Ventura College Technology Committee

Monday, October 8, 2012

Technology Committee Members

Executive Sponsor: David Keebler -- VP Business Services

Chair: Grant Jones – Technology Support Supervisor

Members: Dave Fuhrmann; David Keebler; Maureen Eckl; Sandy Hajas; Connie Baker; Scot
Rabe; Aaron McColpin; Marta De Jesus; Daniel Walsh; Nancy Cairns; Ayanna
Gaines; Eric Martinsen; Sharla Fell; William Budke; Aurora De La Selva; Victoria
Lugo; Denise Pope; Ken Drake

Agenda Items

- 1. Questions regarding notes from September 10, 2012 technology meeting?
- 2. SARS Update Waiting For Text Messaging Server.
- 3. Distance Education Update Erica Tartt Supplemental Help.
- 4. Program Review Update Technology Guidance
- 5. Phone system update. Kick Off Meeting on 10-15-12
- 6. Progress on SSD drive/RAM technology refresh.
- 7. PAC building update.
- 8. Other business?