Ventura College Technology Committee

Monday, April 8, 2013

Technology Committee Members

Executive Sponsor: David Keebler -- VP Business Services

Chair: Grant Jones – Technology Support Supervisor

Members: Dave Fuhrmann; David Keebler; Maureen Eckl; Sandy Hajas; Connie Baker; Scot

Rabe; Aaron McColpin; Marta De Jesus; Daniel Walsh; Nancy Cairns; Ayanna Gaines; Eric Martinsen; Sharla Fell; William Budke; Aurora De La Selva; Victoria

Lugo; Denise Pope; Ken Drake; Yia Yang; Ronald Mules; Katherine Koch.

Agenda Items

- 1. Previous Meeting Minutes Questions?
- 2. Program Review Update Approved Technology Initiatives.
- 3. SARS Database Clean-Up Project
- 4. Thin-Client Update Transfer Center, Library Upgrade
- 5. Guthrie Hall Event Center AV Design
- 6. Lync VOIP phone system update
- 7. Other Business?