## Ventura College Technology Committee

## Monday, May 11, 2015

## Technology Committee Members

Executive Sponsor: David Keebler -- VP Business Services

Chair: Grant Jones – Technology Support Supervisor

Members: Dave Fuhrmann, David Keebler, Maureen Jacobs, Connie Baker, Scot Rabe, Marta De Jesus, Daniel Walsh, Ayanna Gaines, Eric Martinsen, Sharla Fell, Victoria Lugo, Denise Pope, Ken Drake, Ronald Mules, Katherine Mills, Yia Vang, Gwen Lewis-Huddleston ,Lydia Matthews, Ryan Petitfils, Saliha Sha, Matthew Moore, Rebecca Russell

## Agenda Items

- 1. Questions Regarding Previous Meeting Minutes
- 2. Program Review Update
- 3. Wi-Fi Upgrade Progress
- 4. Accreditation Update (Ken Drake/Matt Moore/Others)
- 5. Other Business?