## **Ventura College Technology Committee**

Monday, May 12, 2014

## **Technology Committee Members**

Executive Sponsor: David Keebler -- VP Business Services

Chair: Grant Jones – Technology Support Supervisor

Members: Dave Fuhrmann; David Keebler; Maureen Jacobs; Sandy Hajas; Connie Baker; Scot

Rabe; Marta De Jesus; Daniel Walsh; Nancy Cairns; Ayanna Gaines; Eric Martinsen; Sharla Fell; William Budke; Victoria Lugo; Denise Pope; Ken Drake; Ronald Mules; Katherine Koch; Yia Vang; Gwendolyn Huddleston; Christopher

Frederick; Michael McCain.

## Agenda Items

- 1. Questions Regarding Previous Meeting Minutes
- 2. Proposed rollout schedule for the LRC beach/library computers
- 3. Summer I.T. projects discussion
- 4. Scantron Rollout Update
- 5. Other Business?