Distance Education Faculty

NAME E-MAIL DEPARTMENT ACHIEVEMENTS
AJ Naderi anaderi@vcccd.edu Math Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Alexander Kolesnik AKolesnik@vcccd.edu Math VC D2L 4 Week Training
Allison Jones AGustafson@vcccd.edu Sociology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Education Initiative
Amanda Martin amartin@vcccd.edu English VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Amy Caldwell amy_caldwell2@vcccd.edu History Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Andrea Adlman AAdlman@vcccd.edu Math VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Andrea Horigan AHorigan@vcccd.edu Sociology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Andrea Nemeth andrea_nemeth1@vcccd.edu Mathematics Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Andrea Yusim areynolds@vcccd.edu Philosophy Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Angeline Burch aburch@vcccd.edu English Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Ann Bittl ABittl@vcccd.edu Art VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Ara Khanjian AKhanjian@vcccd.edu Economics VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Araceli Trujillo atrujillo@vcccd.edu Spanish Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Art Sandford ASandford@vcccd.edu Spanish VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education Summit
Asher Sund ASund@vcccd.edu English VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Audrey Edwards aedwards1@vcccd.edu Political Science VC D2L 4 Week Training
Ayanna Gaines againes@vcccd.edu Library VC D2L 4 Week Training
Becky Marzec Contrearas BContreras@vcccd.edu Kinesiology - Dance VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Brent Wilson bwilson1@vcccd.edu Music VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Brian Goldberg bgoldberg@vcccd.edu Political Science Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Brian Herlocker bherlocker@vcccd.edu Philosophy Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Brian Yablon byablon@vcccd.edu English Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Cari Lange CLange@vcccd.edu Anthropology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Cesar Mateus CMateus@vcccd.edu Music Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Chloe Branciforte cbranciforte@vcccd.edu Geography Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Chris Horrock  CHorrock@vcccd.edu Philosophy  Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Christine O'Neill coneill@vcccd.edu English VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Colleen Coffey CCoffey@vcccd.edu History VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Colin Terry CTerry@vcccd.edu Physics Online Teacher Training Course in CanvasVC D2L 4 Week Training
Constance Christensen CChristensen@vcccd.edu Geography VC D2L 4 Week Training
Corinna McKoy cmckoy@vcccd.edu Political Science VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Crystal Kallik ckallik@vcccd.edu Business VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Dana Blackmore dblackmore@vcccd.edu Accounting/Business Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Daniel Clark dclark@vcccd.edu Biology Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Daniella Graves dgraves@vcccd.edu Sociology Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
David Carey DCarey@vcccd.edu Kinesiology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
David Carlander  david_carlander1@vcccd.edu English VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
David Reed dreed@vcccd.edu Political Science VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Dawn Undurraga dmundurraga@vcccd.edu Athletics VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Deborah Newcomb DNewcomb@vcccd.edu Business VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Debra Cox debra_cox1@vcccd.edu Business VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Diane Vandermay diane_vandermay1@vcccd.edu Kinesiology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Donna Beatty DBeatty@vcccd.edu Math VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Edelwina Rivere WRivere@vcccd.edu Psychology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Elisa Meyer emeyer@vcccd.edu English VC D2L 4 Week Training
Elton Hollon emeyer@vcccd.edu Philosophy Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Emily Frydrych efrydrych@vcccd.edu Sociology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Eric Martinsen emartinsen@vcccd.edu English VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Education Initiative
Farshid Moshrefi fmoshrefi@vcccd.edu Psychology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Farzeen Nasri FNasri@vcccd.edu Economics / Political Science VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Gary Burke gburke@vcccd.edu Computer Science VC D2L 4 Week Training
Gina La Monica GLaMonica@vcccd.edu Kinesiology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Gwendolyn Alley GAlley@vcccd.edu English Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Heather Aguilar haguailar@vcccd.edu English VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Henny Kim-Ortel hkim_ortel@vcccd.edu English VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Holly Freeman holly_freeman1@vcccd.edu Child Development Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Hugh O'Neill honeill@vcccd.edu Astronomy Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Ioana Schmidt ischmidt@vcccd.edu Sociology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Irmgard Williams niemals@vcccd.edu English Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Jaclyn Walker jwalker@vcccd.edu English VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
James Craine JCraine@vcccd.edu Geography Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
James Crowley JFCrowley@vcccd.edu Philosophy VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
James Maritato jmaritato@vcccd.edu Communication VC D2L 4 Week Training
James Spencer JSpencer@vcccd.edu Business Management Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Janet Archibald JArchibald@vcccd.edu Math VC D2L 4 Week Training
Janine Bundy   JBundy@vcccd.edu Math Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Jarmila Nguyen JNguyen@vcccd.edu Math VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education Summit
Jeffrey Fischer   jfischer@vcccd.edu Kinesiology/Health Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Jeffrey Wood jwood@vcccd.edu Physics VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Jennifer Garcia JSGarcia@vcccd.edu English VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Jennifer Kalfsbeek jkgoetz@vcccd.edu Sociology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education Summit
Jennifer Parker JParker@vcccd.edu Child Development VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Jenny Flores - Foss JFlores@vcccd.edu Child Development Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Jessica Proctor jessica_proctor1@vcccd.edu Biology and Anthropology Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Jim Grippo  JGrippo@vcccd.edu Music VC D2L 4 Week Training
Joan Lansing-Eigenhuis JLEigenhuis@vcccd.edu Child Development VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Joanne Martin  jmartin1@vcccd.edu English VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Joanna Capazzi joanna_capazzi1@vcccd.edu Water Science Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Jocelyn Fechner  jfechner@vcccd.edu English VC D2L 4 Week Training
Joey Ramirez joey_ramirez@vcccd.edu Kinesiology (PE) VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
John Clark jclark1@vcccd.edu Manufacturing Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
John Guelcher jguelcher@vcccd.edu English Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
John Millea JMillea@vcccd.edu English VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Jonathan Roman jroman@vcccd.edu Criminal Justice Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Jon McFarland jmcfarland@vcccd.edu Foreign Language Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Jon Titmus jon_titmus@vcccd.edu Music VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Jose Antonio Abara JAbara@vcccd.edu Psychology VC D2L 4 Week Training
Kamelia Algiers KAlgiers@vcccd.edu Biology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Karen Jossel kjossel@vcccd.edu Art VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Kathleen Addison kaddison@vcccd.edu History VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Kathleen Roman klawler@vcccd.edu English Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Kathryn Dean kathryn_dean1@vcccd.edu Child Development Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Kathryn Dunlop KDunlop@vcccd.edu Business Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Kathryn Schoenrock kschoenrock@vcccd.edu English VC D2L 4 Week Training
Kathy Lawler (Moorpark)   English Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Kelly Neel kelly_neel2@vcccd.edu Nursing VC D2L 4 Week Training
Kelly Peinado KPeinado@vcccd.edu English VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Kelly Wellman kwellman@vcccd.edu Criminal Justice VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Kenyon Callahan kcallahan@vcccd.edu Political Science Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Kevin Hughes khughes@vcccd.edu History VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education Summit
Krenly Guzman kguzman@vcccd.edu Dance VC D2L 4 Week Training
Kristel Minnock KMinnock@vcccd.edu English VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Kristen Clark kclark@vcccd.edu  Chemistry Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Kristoffer Ealy kealy@vcccd.edu American Government Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Lara Medina lmedina@vcccd.edu History VC D2L 4 Week Training
Laura Carlone-Mooslin lcarlonemooslin@vcccd.edu History Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Laura Gillis lgillis@vcccd.edu English Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Laura Woyach lwoyach@vcccd.edu Accounting Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Lauren Fascenda lauren_fascenda1@vcccd.edu Child Development VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Lauren Hagel LHagel@vcccd.edu Art Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Lauren Wintermeyer lwintermeyer@vcccd.edu Counseling Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Lazaro Salinas lazaro_salinas1@vcccd.edu Criminal Justice VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Liza Black liza_black1@vcccd.edu History Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Lynn Shuler LShuler@vcccd.edu Health Education Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Maline Werness - Rude mwernessrude@vcccd.edu Art Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Maria Fiumerodo MTFiumerodo@vcccd.edu Anthropology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Marian Carrasco Nungaray  MCarrasco@vcccd.edu Counseling Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Mariana Branda-Gherardi mbranda@vcccd.edu Sociology Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Marianne McGrath mmcgrath@vcccd.edu Art VC D2L 4 Week Training
Marie Ramirez mframirez@vcccd.edu  English VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Mark Frohnauer mfrohnauer@vcccd.edu Accounting VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Mark Jokel mark_jokel1@vcccd.edu Political Science Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Mark Pauley MPauley@vcccd.edu Psychology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Education Initiative
Mary Huxley mphuxley@vcccd.edu Biology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Mary McDonough MMcDonough@vcccd.edu Kinesiology ( PE) VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Matthew Curtis mcurtis@vcccd.edu Anthropology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Matthew Porter mporter@vcccd.edu Mathematics Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Margaret Phelps MPhelps@vcccd.edu Art VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Michael Blodgett mblodgett@vcccd.edu English Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Michael Dixon MDixon@vcccd.edu English Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Michael McCain MMcCain@vcccd.edu Math VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Michael Nava michael_nava2@vcccd.edu Math Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Michael Ward MWard@vcccd.edu History VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Michelle Beard MBeard@vcccd.edu Math VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Michele Bailey MLBailey@vcccd.edu Health Education Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Michelle Millea MMillea@vcccd.edu Math VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Milena Hurtado mhurtado@vcccd.edu Spanish VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Monica Conway MConway@vcccd.edu Communication VC D2L 4 Week Training
Nancy Cairns ncairns@vcccd.edu Kinesiology (PE) VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Nathan Cole ncole@vcccd.edu Dramatic Arts/Theatre Arts VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Nathan Lopez nlopez@vcccd.edu History Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Nicole Falco nicole_falco3@vcccd.edu Business Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Niki Milani nmilani@vcccd.edu Psychology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Paul Scott Corbett scorbett@vcccd.edu History VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Patty Saito PSaito@vcccd.edu Biology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Perry Martin pmartin@vcccd.edu Business VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Peter Sezzi PSezzi@vcccd.edu  Library Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Peter  Yi PYi@vcccd.edu Math VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Preston (Robert) Pipal rpipal@vcccd.edu Biology Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Philip Bohan PBohan@vcccd.edu Economics VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Philip Clinton pclinton@vcccd.edu Geography Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Rachel Johnson rajohnson@vcccd.edu Child Development Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Ray Tracy RTracy@vcccd.edu History VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Rick Murray RMurray@vcccd.edu History VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Robert Bromber rbromber@vcccd.edu History Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Robert Porter RPorter@vcccd.edu Political Science VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Robert Renger BRenger@vcccd.edu Anthropology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Robin Douglas RDouglas@vcccd.edu Child Development VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Robin Hester RHester@vcccd.edu Kinesiology Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Rubisela Gamboa rgamboa@vcccd.edu History VC D2L 4 Week Training
Ryan Harriston rharriston@vcccd.edu English Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Ryan Petitfils ryan_petitfils1@vcccd.edu Mathematics Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Samuel Mares smares@vcccd.edu Business Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Sandra Kinghorn SandraKinghorn@vcccd.edu Business VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Saliha Sha ssha@vcccd.edu Math VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Salpy Tovar  stovar@vcccd.edu Business Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Scott De Loach scott_deloach1@vcccd.edu English Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Sebastien DeClerck sdeclerck@vcccd.edu English Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Sharla Fell SFell@vcccd.edu Computer Graphics Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Sharon Beynon sbeynon@vcccd.edu English Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Sharon Oxford SOxford@vcccd.edu IDS VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Sheryl Leonard sleonard@vcccd.edu English VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Shubhangi Simhan SSimhan@vcccd.edu Mathematics Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Simon Salem ssalem@vcccd.edu Child Development VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Sonia Chumber sonia_chumber1@vcccd.edu English Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Stephanie Branca SBranca@vcccd.edu Business VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Steven Mooshagian smooshagian@vcccd.edu Health Education Distance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Stephen Slyker sslyker@vcccd.edu Political Science Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Steven Turner STurner@vcccd.edu EAC /Study Skills/ Special Ed VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Subhash Karkare SKarkare@vcccd.edu Biology Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Sumita Lall SLall@vcccd.edu English VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Tania De Clerck TDeClerck@vcccd.edu Spanish VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education Summit
Tara McLean-Emery tara_mcleanemery@vcccd.edu Kinesiology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Terry Pardee TPardee@vcccd.edu Biology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Theodore Fickel TFickel@vcccd.edu Chemistry VC D2L 4 Week Training
Travis King travis_king2@vcccd.edu History Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Trevelyn Yahr tyahr@vcccd.edu Kinesiology - Dance VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Trista Payte trista_payte1@vcccd.edu English Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Ty Gardner tgardner1@vcccd.edu Biology VC D2L 4 Week TrainingOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Valerie Greenberg VGreenberg@vcccd.edu Kinesiology (PE) VC D2L 4 Week Training
Walt Agajanian wagajanian@vcccd.edu History Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Wendy Mazon wmazon@vcccd.edu Music VC D2L 4 Week TrainingDistance Education SummitOnline Teacher Training Course in Canvas
Yelena Shirchenko  yshirchenko@vcccd.edu Mathematics Online Teacher Training Course in Canvas