University Representatives Schedule of Visits

Did you know that you can meet with some university or college representatives on campus in the Transfer Center? 

To meet with a representative, call for an appointment at (805) 289-6411. Appointments made on a first-come first-served basis. 

University/College Representatives Schedule
Spring 2017 - Call to Schedule Appointment

Antioch University Santa Barbara

Thursday, February 9

Wednesday March 8

Thursday March 23

Thursday April 6 or 13 or 27

9am to noon
American Jewish University

January 31

February 13

March 29

May 9

10-1pm
California Lutheran University

Monday, February 6

Friday, February 24

1pm to 5pm appointments available

9am to 1pm appointments available

CSU Channel Islands

 Tuesday, February 7

Thursday, March 7

Tuesday, April 4

Tuesday, May 2

Appointments available 10am to 2pm

CSU Channel Islands Extended University

Bachelor-Completion Programs for Working Adults

BA Psychology/BS Business

Wednesday, February 22 4:30pm to 6:30pm
CSU Northridge

Wednesday, January 25

Tuesday, February 7

Tuesday, February 23

Tuesday, March 7

Tuesday, April 4

Monday, April 24

Appointments available 10am to 2:30pm
University of California Santa Barbara

Tuesday, February 7

Tuesday, February 21

Thursday, March 9

Monday, March 27

Thursday, April 6

Monday, April 17

Wednesday, May 3

 

Appointments available 10am to 3pm

Appointments available 10am to noon

Appointments available 10am to 2pm

Appointments available 10am to 3pm

Appointments available 10am to 2pm

Appointments available 10am to 2pm Presentation 2-3pm

Appointments 10am to 2pm

 

University of La Verne

Tuesday February 7

Tuesday February 21

 

 

4pm to 6:30pm

 

 

National University

 Tuesday January 24

February 7 & 21

March 7 & 21

April 4 & 18

May 2

11am to 1pm Tabling in Front of Library

Pepperdine University

Monday January 23

Tuesday February 14

Monday March 20

April 17

noon to 2pm

Interested in transferring to one of the following schools? 

Important Links: 

 

Housing: