Staff

 

If you have any questions, please contact one of the staff members.

 

Lynn Wright
Dean - English, Communications, Languages, and Learning Resources
Office: 360 (Third Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6468
E-mail: lwright@vcccd.edu

 

Rebecca Russell
Learning Resources Supervisor                                                          
Office: 115 (First Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6179
E-mail: rrussell@vcccd.edu

 

Librarians Library Staff
 Ayanna Gaines

Ayanna Gaines
Associate Librarian
Reference and Instruction, Collection Development and Cataloging
Office: 211 (Second Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6188
E-mail: againes@vcccd.edu

  Dana Boynton
Library Assistant
Office: 203 (Second Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6192
E-mail: dboynton@vcccd.edu
Peter Sezzi Peter H. Sezzi
Associate Librarian
Reference, Instruction, Collection Development and Cataloging
Office: 212 (Second floor)
Phone: 805-289-6189
E-mail: psezzi@vcccd.edu
  Sarah Downs
Library Assistant
Office: 220 (Second Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6186
E-mail: sarah_downs1@vcccd.edu
 lindachavez

Linda Carroll
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
E-mail: lcarroll@vcccd.edu

 

Tanya Shaffer
Library Assistant
Office: 203 (Second Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6187
E-mail: tshaffer@vcccd.edu                                                                      

 Donna Roff

Donna Roff
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
E-mail: droff@vcccd.edu

 
 
Librarian Brian Thompson Bryan Thompson
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
E-mail: bthompson@vcccd.edu
   
 

Sandy Hajas
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone:  805-289-6382
E-mail:  shajas@vcccd.edu

   
 

Lulu Coffey
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
E-mail: lcoffey@vcccd.edu

   
 

Janet Pinkley
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
E-mail: jpinkley@vcccd.edu