Staff

 

If you have any questions, please contact one of the staff members.

Kathy Scott

Kathy Scott
Dean, Institutional Effectiveness and Learning Resources
Office: 360 (Third Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6468
E-mail: kscott@vcccd.edu

tatyanashaffer

Tatyana Shaffer
Learning Resources Supervisor-Interim
Office: 116 (First Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6187
Email:  tshaffer@vcccd.edu

 

Librarians Library Staff
 Ayanna Gaines

Ayanna Gaines
Associate Librarian
Reference and Instruction, Collection Development and Cataloging
Office: 211 (Second Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6188
E-mail: againes@vcccd.edu

photo of Library Assistant Dana Boynton Dana Boynton
Library Assistant
Office: 220 (Second Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6192
E-mail: dboynton@vcccd.edu
Peter Sezzi Peter H. Sezzi
Associate Librarian
Reference, Instruction, Collection Development and Cataloging
Office: 212 (Second floor)
Phone: 805-289-6189
E-mail: psezzi@vcccd.edu
Carla Kramer Carla Kramer
Library Technician
Office: 220 (Second Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6191
E-mail: ckramer@vcccd.edu
 lindachavez

Linda Carroll
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
E-mail: lcarroll@vcccd.edu

tatyanashaffer Tatyana Shaffer
Library Assistant
Office: 203 (Second Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6187
E-mail: tshaffer@vcccd.edu
 Donna Roff

Donna Roff
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
E-mail: droff@vcccd.edu

 Sarah Downs Sarah Downs
Library Assistant
Office: 220 (Second Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6186
E-mail: sarah_downs1@vcccd.edu
Librarian Brian Thompson Bryan Thompson
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
E-mail: bthompson@vcccd.edu
   
Sandy Hajas

Sandy Hajas
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone:  805-289-6382
E-mail:  shajas@vcccd.edu

   
  Lulu Coffey
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
   
 

Janet Pinkley
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
E-mail: jpinkley@vcccd.edu