Library and Learning Resources Committee

The Library and Learning Resources Committee monitors compliance with Accreditation Standard IIC and serves as an advisory group to support and advocate for the overall interests of the library and learning resources. In addition, the Committee provides input on policies, procedures and services, and considers how these things affect student-learning outcomes. The LLRC reports to and makes recommendations to the Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Communication & Learning Resources. The Chair of the Library and Learning Resources Committee serves as a member of the Accreditation Steering Committee.

Membership: Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Communication & Learning Resources; Associate Librarians; Learning Resources Supervisor; interested members of the academic community.


Dana Boynton, Jim Carriger, Linda Carroll, Lulu Coffey, Sarah Downs, Maureen Eliot, Amanda Enfield, Abra Flores, Marta Freixas, Sandy Hajas, Carla Kramer, Florence LaFemina, Amy Madsen, Donna Roff, Art Sandford, Peter Sezzi, Stacy Sloan Graham, Tanya Shaffer, Bryan Thompson, Yia Vang

Chair: Ayanna Gaines


Meetings: Fourth Thursday of Each Month, 1:45-2:45, LRC-205




 August 29, 2013 September 26, 2013  October 24, 2013  November 21, 2013 
January 23, 2014  March 27, 2014 April 24, 2014   


September 27, 2012  October 25, 2012   November 29, 2012 January 24, 2013 
 February 28, 2013  April 4, 2013  April 25, 2013