Contact Us

Circulation & Reserves Desk: (805) 289-6482
Reference Desk/Librarians: (805) 289-6382
E-mail a Librarian: Click Here


Dean - English, Communications, Languages, and Learning Resources
Lynn Wright
Office: LRC - 360 (Third Floor)

Phone: 805-289-6468
Email: lwright@vcccd.edu


Librarians
 Ayanna Gaines

Ayanna Gaines
Associate Librarian
Reference and Instruction, Collection Development and Cataloging
Office: 211 (Second Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6188
E-mail: againes@vcccd.edu

Peter Sezzi Peter H. Sezzi
Associate Librarian, Library Chair
Reference, Instruction, Collection Development and Cataloging
Office: 212 (Second floor)
Phone: 805-289-6189
E-mail: psezzi@vcccd.edu
 lindachavez

Linda Carroll
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
E-mail: lcarroll@vcccd.edu

 Donna Roff

Donna Roff
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
E-mail: droff@vcccd.edu

Librarian Brian Thompson Bryan Thompson
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
E-mail: bthompson@vcccd.edu
  Lulu Coffey
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
E-mail:lcoffey@vcccd.edu
  Janet Pinkley
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone: 805-289-6382
E-mail: jpinkley@vcccd.edu
  Sandy Hajas
Hourly Librarian - Reference
Phone:  805-289-6382
E-mail:  shajas@vcccd.edu
Library Staff
  Dana Boynton
Library Technician
Office: 203 (Second Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6192
E-mail: dboynton@vcccd.edu
  Tanya Shaffer
Library Assistant
Office: 203 (Second Floor)
Phone: 805-289-6187                                                                         
Email:  tshaffer@vcccd.edu

If you have any questions, please contact one of the staff members.