Contact Us

Visit Us!

Physical Location: 71 Day Road, next to Ventura College Campus Police and across the street from Foothill Technology High School.
Office hours: Monday - Friday | 9:00am - 5:00pm.

Mailing Address:
Ventura College Foundation
4667 Telegraph Road Ventura, CA 93003

How to Reach Us

  • Phone: 805-289-6461
  • Fax: 805-289-6083
 

Staff

Norbert Tan, Executive Director
805-289-6160
ntan@vcccd.edu

Anne King, Director of Development
805-289-6503
aking@vcccd.edu

Anna Benscoter, Director of Finance & Operations
805-289-6158
abenscoter@vcccd.edu

Esmeralda Juarez, Marketplace Supervisor
805-289-6062
ejuarez@vcccd.edu

Kat Armstrong, Development Manager
805-289-6502
karmstrong@vcccd.edu

Cyndie Whitley, Finance Manager
805-289-6419
cwhitley@vcccd.edu

Susan O’Connell, Administration & Operations Coordinator
805-289-6461
soconnell@vcccd.edu   

Jaimee Hanna, Programs and Events Coordinator
805-289-6161
jhanna@vcccd.edu

Sean Donnelly, Development Database Coordinator
805-289-6504
sdonnelly@vcccd.edu