Contact Us

How to Reach Us


Email us at: vcfoundation@vcccd.edu
Call us at: 805-289-6461
Fax: 805-289-6083

 

Visit Us!


Our office is located at 71 Day Road, next to Ventura College Campus Police and across the street from Foothill Technology High School.

Our office hours are Monday- Friday 9:00am-5:00pm.

Our Mailing Address

Ventura College Foundation
4667 Telegraph Road • Ventura, CA 93003

 

Staff


Norbert Tan, Executive Director
805-289-6160
ntan@vcccd.edu

Anna Benscoter, Director of Finance & Administration
805-289-6158
anna_benscoter@vcccd.edu

Anne King, Director of Major & Planned Giving
805-289-6503
aking@vcccd.edu

Esmeralda Juarez, Market Place Manager
805-289-6062
ejuarez@vcccd.edu

Kat Armstrong, Development Assistant
805-289-6502
katherine_armstrong1@vcccd.edu

Adriana Dominguez, Development Assistant
805-289-6504
adriana_dominguez1@vcccd.edu

Cyndie Whitley, Finance Assistant
805-289-6419
cwhitley@vcccd.edu

Wendy Carlton, Grant and Program Specialist
805-289-6161
wendy_carlton2@vcccd.edu

Vanessa Parra, Administrative Assistant
805-289-6461
vparra@vcccd.edu