Contact Us

How to Reach Us


Email us at: VCfoundation@vcccd.edu
Call us at: 805-289-6461
Fax: 805-289-6083

 

Visit Us!


Our office is located at 71 Day Road, next to Ventura College Campus Police and across the street from Foothill Technology High School.

Our office hours are Monday- Friday 9:00am-5:00pm.

Our Mailing Address:

Ventura College Foundation
4667 Telegraph Road • Ventura, CA 93003

 

Staff


Norbert Tan, Executive Director
805-289-6160
ntan@vcccd.edu

Anna Benscoter, Director of Finance & Operations
805-289-6158
abenscoter@vcccd.edu

Anne King, Director of Major & Planned Giving
805-289-6503
aking@vcccd.edu

Esmeralda Juarez, Marketplace Supervisor
805-289-6062
ejuarez@vcccd.edu

Kat Armstrong, Development Associate
805-289-6502
karmstrong@vcccd.edu

Cyndie Whitley, Finance Assistant
805-289-6419
cwhitley@vcccd.edu

Susan O’Connell, Administration & Operations Coordinator
805-289-6461
soconnell@vcccd.edu   

Jaimee Hanna, Programs and Events Coordinator
805-289-6161
jhanna@vcccd.edu