Staff

Lab Technicians
Cynthia Hulce Cynthia Hulce
Instructional Lab Technician-I
Office:  LRC-107
Phone: 805-289-6178
Email:  chulce@vcccd.edu
Marcel Koressa

Marcel Koressa
Instructional Lab Technician-II (40%)
Office:  LRC-106
Phone: 805-289-6389
Email:  marcel_koressa@vcccd.edu

 

Marco Ruiz 
Instructional Lab Technician-I 20% (Saturdays Only)
Office:  LRC-107
Phone:  805-289-6320
Email:  marco_ruiz1@vcccd.edu

  Sarah Downs
Instructional Lab Technician-I
Office:  LRC-106
Phone: 805-289-6186
Email: sarah_downs@vcccd.edu
IDS FACULTY

Arlene Hernandez
Email:  arlenehernandez@vcccd.edu

Raul Hernandez
Email:  rhernandez@vcccd.edu

Christine O'Neill
Email:  coneill@vcccd.edu

Sharon Oxford
Email:  soxford@vcccd.edu

Jaime Vega
Email:  jamesvega@vcccd.edu