Adjunct English Faculty

English Department Chair

Faculty Member  

Contact Information

Heather Aguailar

Heather Aguailar

Gwendolyn Alley

Gwendolyn Alley

  • Adjunct Professor of English
  • email: GAlley@vcccd.edu
  • phone: 805.652.7779, ext. 50600
Tree Bernstein

David Carlander

Colleen Cosgrove

 

Chris Cryer

chris cryer

Kate Dickson- Lew

Kate Dickson-Lew

  • Adjunct Professor of English
  • email: KDicksonLew@vcccd.edu
  • phone: 805.652.7779, ext. 50562
  • cell: 805.652.0801

Mike Dixon

Mike Dixon

Jocelyn Fechner

 

Ryan Harriston

Ryan Harriston

top

Elizabeth Kraus

  • Adjunct Professor of English
  • email: ekraus@vcccd.edu
  • phone: 805.652.7779, ext. 50861

Sheryl Leonard

Sheryl Leonard

Kathy Lawler

 

  • Instructor of English
  • email: klawler@vcccd.edu
  • phone: 805.652.7779, ext.  51434

Wendy Lukomski

Wendy Lukomski

Elisa Meyer

John Millea

 

  • Adjunct Professor of English
  • email: jmillea@vcccd.edu
  • phone: 805.652.7779, ext. 50124

Kristel Minnock

Kristel Minnock

  • Adjunct Professor of English
  • email: kminnock@vcccd.edu
  • phone: 805.652.7779, ext. 50967
  • cell: 805.890.3696
  • office: LRC 118

Christian Monte

 

Kianoosh Motaref

  • Adjunct Professor of English
  • email:  NMotaref@vcccd.edu
  • phone: 805.652.7779, ext. 51064

Christine O'Neill

christine oneill

  • Adjunct Professor of English
  • email: coneill@vcccd.edu
  • phone: 805.652.7779 ext. 50694
  • office: LRC 121

Marie Ramirez

Franky Ramirez

top

Randy Ringen

Lin Rolens

 

Emily Spitler

Asher Sund

Asher Sund

  • Adjunct Professor of English
  • email: asund@vcccd.edu
  • phone: 805.652.7779, ext. 51158 (email preferred)
  • office: LRC 122

Vita Watkins

 

  • Adjunct Professor of English
  • email: vwatkins@vcccd.edu
  • phone: 805.652.7779, ext. 51118

Irmgard Williams

Ann Wolfe

Ann Wolfe

Melinda Zeman

  • Adjunct Professor of English
  • email: mrush@vcccd.edu
  • phone: 805.652.7779, ext. 50783
top