English Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Part Time Faculty

 
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Eric Martinsen

Eric Martinsen

English Dept. Chair

emailemartinsen@vcccd.edu
phone: 805.289.6217
office: LRC 337

Gabriel Arquilevich

gabe arquilevich

email: garquilevich@vcccd.edu
phone: 805.289.6201
office: LRC 310
 

Sharon Beynon

emailsharon_beynon1@vcccd.edu
phone805.289.6218
office: LRC 347 

Lydia Cosentino

 
mail: LCosentino@vcccd.edu
phone805.289.6326
office: AA-12
 

Amanda Enfield

emailamanda_enfield1@vcccd.edu
phone805.289.6180
office: LRC 304

Jenna Garcia

jennifer garcia
emailjsgarcia@vcccd.edu
phone805.289.6203
officeLRC 316

Henny Kim

Henny Kim

email: hkim@vcccd.edu
phone805.289.6221
class webpage
office: LRC 340

 

Sumita Lall

sumita lall

email: slall@vcccd.edu
phone805.289.6198
class webpage
office: LRC 308

 

top

 

 

Amy Madsen

 
email: amy_madsen@vcccd.edu
phone805.289.6210
office: LRC 323

Eric Martinsen

  Eric Martinsen

email: emartinsen@vcccd.edu
phone: 805.289.6217
office: LRC 337

 

Kelly Peinado

Kelly Peinado

email: kpeinado@vcccd.edu
phone805.289.6216
webpage: http://kellypeinado.googlepages.com/home
office: LRC 336

Deborah Pollack

Deborah Pollack

email: dpollack@vcccd.edu
phone805.289.6199
office: LRC 309

 

 

 

 

Kathryn Schoenrock

email: kschoenrock@vcccd.edu
phone805.289.6207
office: LRC 320

 

Deborah Ventura

 

 

email: DVentura@vcccd.edu
phone: 805.289.6209
office: LRC 322

Jaclyn Hardy Walker

 

Jaclyn Hardy Walker

 

emailjwalker@vcccd.edu
phone805.289.6215
officeLRC 335

 

top
 
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
 

Heather Aguailar

email: haguailar@vcccd.edu
 

Gwendolyn Alley

email: GAlley@vcccd.edu
 

Ryan Boyd

email: rboyd@vcccd.edu
 Tree Bernstein

Tree Bernstein

email: treesa_bernstein@vcccd.edu

David Carlander

 
email: david_carlander1@vcccd.edu
 

Colleen Cosgrove

email: ccosgrove@vcccd.edu
chris cryer

Chris Cryer

email: bobchapel@sbcglobal.net
phone: 805-643-0185

Kate Dickson- Lew

Kate Dickson-Lew

phone: 805.652.0801

mike dixon

Mike Dixon

emailmigueljdixon@gmail.com
phone: 310.500.7920 (cell & text)
class webpage: myk15.com
office: LRC 121

John Guelcher

 
email john_guelcher1@vcccd.edu
 

Ryan Harriston

email: rharriston@vcccd.edu
 

Jeffrey Hehmeyer

email: jhehmeyer@vcccd.edu
top

Elizabeth Kraus

liz kraus

email: ekraus@vcccd.edu
 

Sheryl Leonard 

emailsleonard@vcccd.edu
 
 

Wendy Lukomski

emailwlukomski@vcccd.edu

Elisa Meyer

 
email emeyer@vcccd.edu
 

John Millea

email: jmillea@vcccd.edu
Kristel Minnock

Kristel Minnock

email: kminnock@vcccd.edu
phone: 805.890.3696
office: LRC 118

 

Kianoosh Motaref

email NMotaref@vcccd.edu

Christine O'Neill

christine oneill

email: coneill@vcccd.edu
phone: 654-6400 ext. 2960
office: LRC 121
 

Sharon Oxford 

emailsoxford@vcccd.edu
Franky Ramirez

Marie Ramirez

email: mframirez@vcccd.edu
top
 

Randy Ringen

email: soreelbow@yahoo.com
 

Lin Rolens

email: lrolens@aol.com
 

Emily Spitler

email: espitler@vcccd.edu
 

Darren Sullivan

email: dsullivan@vcccd.edu
 

Asher Sund

email: asund@vcccd.edu or asher@andistarr.com
phone: 805.654.6444 ext. 6847 (email preferred)
office: LRC 122
 

Steve Turner

email: sturner@vcccd.edu

 

Vita Watkins

email: vwatkins@vcccd.edu
 

Irmgard Williams

email: iwilliams@vcccd.edu

Ann Wolfe

Ann Wolfe

emailedith_wolfe@vcccd.edu

Brian Young

 
email bpyoung@vcccd.edu

 

Melinda Zeman

email: mrush@vcccd.edu
top