Biology Faculty and Staff

Full Time Faculty Name Email
Algiers, Kamelia kalgiers@vcccd.edu
De Jesus, Marta mdejesus@vcccd.edu
Gardner, Ty tgardner1@vcccd.edu
Garner, Jennifer jgarner@vcccd.edu  
Pardee, Terry tpardee@vcccd.ed
Part Time Faculty Name Email
Aguirre, Socorro socorro_aguirre1@vcccd.edu
Bellenson, Eden ebellenson@vcccd.edu
Biggle, Carri carri_musser1@vcccd.edu
Chapman Kofron, Angela angela_chapmankofron@vcccd.edu
Diaz de Leon, Elizabeth elzbet@vcccd.edu (on leave)
Etter, Marisabel metter@vcccd.edu
Geary, Suvi sflagan@gmail.com
Gadbois, Steven gadbois_s@yahoo.com
Gardner, Stephanie sgardner1@vcccd.edu
Huxley, Mary Pat dr.huxley@pacbell.net
Jesu, Kimberly kjesu@vcccd.edu
Johnson, Keith kikaj121@dslextreme.com
Karr, Stephen skarr@vcccd.edu
Marsh, Jennifer jennifer_marsh1@vcccd.edu
Riddle, Michael mriddle@swccd.edu
Saito, Patty psaito@vcccd.edu
 Lab Technician Name  Email
Billock, Sheena sbillock@vcccd.edu
Smith, Carol cwsmith@vcccd.edu