Online Directory

LastFirstEmailExtBuilding
Academic Senate6190LRC-212
Adlman (Math)Andreaaadlman@vcccd.edu6085SCI-359
Admissions & Records6457, 6357-FAXSSC
Algiers (Biology)Kammykalgiers@vcccd.edu6241SCI-327
Allen (Transfer/Career)Veronicavallen@vcccd.edu6039SSC
Amador (Financial Aid)Janettejanette_anderson@vcccd.edu6127BCS
Amaro (SBO)Rubyramaro@vcccd.edu6488SSC
Anderson (Math)Lisalanderson@vcccd.edu6297SCI-242
Anglin (Kinesiology/Football)Garyganglin@vcccd.edu6141C-33
Annala (EAC)Lorilannala@vcccd.edu6106ADM
Arevalo (Articulation)Gloriagarevalo@vcccd.edu6447ADM-West Wing
Armstrong (VC Foundation)Katherinekatherine_armstrong1@vcccd.edu6502/6461DRC
Arquilevich (English)Gabrielgarquilevich@vcccd.edu6201LRC-310
Art Gallery6074
Articulation6447MCW-301
Asahan (IT)Reubenrasahan@vcccd.edu6305SCI-109
Assessment, Testing and Matriculation6402SSC
Associated Students V.C./ASVC6156CSC
Athletic Director6347AEC-121
Athletics, Health, Kinesiology & Off-Campus Programs6348AEC
Auto Shop (Technology Dept.)6430/6008WAM
Ayala (Warehouse)Hectorhector_ayala1@vcccd.edu6246/6301M & O
Baker (Enrollment Mgmnt)Conniecbaker@vcccd.edu6103ADM
Balderrama (Auto Shop)Robertrbalderrama@vcccd.edu6325WAM
Barajas (Welcome Ctr)Barbarabarbara_barajas1@vcccd.edu6152/6420CSC
Baratte (Kinesiology/Swimming)Larrylbaratte@vcccd.edu6034AEC
Bartsch (F, M & O)Antonabartsch@vcccd.edu6340/6238M&O
Be (Student Health)Brendabbe@vcccd.edu6346/6149CRC-108
Beach (The)6320LRC-104
Beard (Financial Aid)Janeenjbeard@vcccd.edu6128/6369BCS
Beard (Math)Michellembeard@vcccd.edu6298/6339SCI-244
Beatty (Math)Donnadbeatty@vcccd.edu6257/6339SCI-360
Bennett (Math)Jackjbennett@vcccd.edu6511SCI-240
Benscoter (VC Foundation)Anna Manna_benscoter@vcccd.edu6158/6461DRC
Bergman (Student Services)Tricia pbergman@vcccd.edu6231/6455SSC
Bettinger (MESA)Amyabettinger@vcccd.edu6523SCI-226
Beynon (English)Sharonsbeynon@vcccd.edu6218LRC-338
Billock (Biology)Sheenasbillock@vcccd.edu6365SCI-329/319
Biological Science6373SCI
Bittl (Art)Annabittl@vcccd.edu6264MCW-302
Bookstore6485, 6308-FAXBCS
Bortolin (Philosophy)Kevinkbortolin@vcccd.edu6224LRC-342
Bowen (Math)Michaelmbowen@vcccd.edu6256SCI-358
Boynton (Library)Danadboynton@vcccd.edu6192LRC-203
Branca (Business)Stephaniesbranca@vcccd.edu6508MCW-317
Branciforte (Geosciences)Chloecbranciforte@vcccd.edu6082SCI-205
Bransky (Student Services)Daviddbransky@vcccd.eduDAY-6455 NT-6483CSC/ADM (night)
Brenner (Bookstore)GinaGBrenner@vcccd.edu6485
Brewer (Counseling)Scottscott_brewer2@vcccd.edu6349SSC
Bricker (A&R)Susansbricker@vcccd.edu6044SSC
Bridges (Theater)Robertrbridges@vcccd.edu6307PAC
Brower (President's Office)Lauralbrower@vcccd.edu6460ADM
Bundy (Math)Janinejbundy@vcccd.edu6509SCI-347
Business (Academic)6430MCW
Business Services6354ADM
Callahan (Inst. Research)Michaelmcallahan@vcccd.edu6344LRC-149
CalWORKs6003CSC
Campus Center Conference Room6306CSC
Campus Police6486VCPD-ANX 2
Canola (VCSP)Sabrinascanola@vcccd.edu6585VCSP
Canon Copy Center6376, 6378-FAXADM
Capuano-Brewer (Psychology)Lucylcapuano@vcccd.edu6213LRC-329
Career & Technical Education6430MCW-3rd Floor
Career Center6411, 6032-FAXSSC
Carlson (Foster Care Project)RhondaRCarlson@vcccd.edu6181LRC-117
Carlton (VC Foundation)Wendywendy_carlton2@vcccd.edu6161DRC
Carrasco Nungaray (Transfer Center)Marianmcarrasco@vcccd.edu6028SSC
Carriger (Business)Jimjcarriger@vcccd.edu6270MCW-314
Casey (Payroll)Dandcasey@vcccd.edu6350DRC
Cawelti (Auto Tech)Andrewacawelti@vcccd.edu6008MCW-305
Cervantes (Custodial)Mitchell6340M & O
Chandler (Distance Ed)Rebeccarchandler@vcccd.edu6184/6452LRC-122
Chaparro (EOPS)Robertrchaparro@vcccd.edu6166EOP
Chen (Sociology) Albertalychen@vcccd.edu6220LRC-339
Chilcott (Locksmith)Jerryjchilcott@vcccd.edu6321/6246M&O
Child Development Center (The Orfalea Child Development Center)6030CDC
Chin (Financial Aid)Areumachin@vcccd.edu6124BCS
Civic Center6105ADM
Clark (Welding)Michaelmclark@vcccd.edu6314WAM
Clinton (Geoscience)Philippclinton@vcccd.edu6287SCI-122
Cobos (Grounds)Ronronald_cobos@vcccd.edu6340/6255M&O
Coburn (HVAC)Maunemaune_coburn1@vcccd.edu6340/6236M & O
Coffey (History)Colleenccoffey@vcccd.edu6194LRC-303
Cogert (Nursing)Barbarabcogert@vcccd.edu6342/6168HSC-114
Cole (Theater)Nathanncole@vcccd.edu6512PAC-125
College Fiscal Services6454SSC
Communications & Learning Resources6468LRC-359
Construction Technology6366ECT-9
Cook (Student Learning)Jeniferjcook@vcccd.edu6406ADM-20
Corbett (History)P Scottscorbett@vcccd.edu6214LRC-330
Cosentino (English)Lydialcosentino@vcccd.edu6326ECT-12
Counseling6448, 6334-FAXSSC
Cowen (Athletics)Willwcowen@vcccd.edu6347AEC-121
Criminal Justice6430/6145MCW
Crump (DistEdPrfDvScSci)Eileeneileen_crump@vcccd.edu6229LRC-356
Cushner (Psychology)Michaelmcushner@vcccd.edu6513LRC-345
Custodial6340M & O
Daley (Nursing)Leslieleslie_daley1@vcccd.edu6172HSC-220
Dalling (Custodial)Barbarabarbara_dalling@vcccd.edu6340/6240M&O
Dalton (EAC)Tomtdalton@vcccd.edu6110ADM
Dalton (Nursing)Heidihdalton@vcccd.edu6176HSC-219
Day (Fiscal Svcs)Jeaninejday@vcccd.edu6454/6025SSC
De Cierdo (Career Center)Marcelinomdecierdo@vcccd.edu6304SSC
De Clerck (Spanish)Taniatdeclerck@vcccd.edu6205LRC-318
de Jesus (Biology)Martamdejesus@vcccd.edu6248SCI-337
Distance Education6452LRC-146
Dominguez (Foundation)Adrianaadriana_dominguez1@vcccd.edu6461DRC
Dominguez (Matric)Margaretmdominguez@vcccd.edu6035SSC
Donnelly (Athletics)Nathannathan_donnelly1@vcccd.edu6421C
Doud (Financial Aid)Forrestforrest_doud1@vcccd.edu6594BCS
Douglas (Child Dev)Robinrdouglas@vcccd.edu6144CDC
Downs (Library)Sarahsarah_downs1@vcccd.edu6482/6186/6590LRC-202 and VCSP
Drafting (Technology Dept.)6263MCE-129
Drake (Business)Kennethkdrake@vcccd.edu6267MCW-307
Drayton (Music)Leslieldrayton@vcccd.edu6280PAC-151
Duangpun (Student Learning)Nanoduangpun@vcccd.edu6408ADM-20
Eck (Theater)Willyweck@vcccd.edu6307/6282PAC-102
Educational Assistance Center (EAC)6300ADM
Eliot (Health/Kin)Maureenmeliot@vcccd.edu6134C-11
Elmer (EAC)Johnjelmer@vcccd.edu6115ADM
EOPS6302 FAX 6056EOP
Ernst (Child Dev)Kathekernst@vcccd.edu6052CDC
Escobedo (Ath,Health, Kines.&Off-Campus Prg)Noranjames@vcccd.edu6348/6120AEC-212A
ESL6484ELC
Esquivel (Custodial)Joejesquivel@vcccd.edu6340/6247M&O
Esquivel (Maint)Daviddesquivel@vcccd.edu6340/6244M&O
Evening Supervisor6483ADM
Facilities, Maintenance & Operations6340, 6053-FAXF, M & O
Faculty Resource Center6388LRC-132
Falco (Nursing)Nicolenicole_falco3@vcccd.edu6342HSC-116
Faulkner (Nursing)Catherinecfaulkner@vcccd.edu6342/6169HSC-114
Fell (Art)Sharlasfell@vcccd.edu6265MCW-303
Fernandez (Drafting)Ralphrfernandez@vcccd.edu6398MCE-128
Financial Aid6369, 6368-FAXBCS
Fitness Center6477AEC
Fiumerodo (Anthropology)Gigimtfiumerodo@vcccd.edu6007LRC-343
Flores (Theater)Abraaflores@vcccd.edu6278PAC
Forde (EnfTech/WaterSci)J. Richardrforde@vcccd.edu6162ECT-19
Foster & Kinship Care6327LRC-117
Foundation6461DRC
Frederick (Math)Christophercfrederick@vcccd.edu6514SCI-356
Fredrickson (Health/Kin)Nancynfredrickson@vcccd.edu6136C-14
Freixas (Math)Martamfreixas@vcccd.edu6299SCI-246
Fuentes (EOPS)Fabiolafabiola_fuentes@vcccd.edu6302EOP
Gaines (Library)Ayannaagaines@vcccd.edu6188LRC-211
Galaviz (F, M & O)Salvadorsgalaviz@vcccd.edu6340M&O
Galicia (Child Dev)Blancabgalicia@vcccd.edu6047CDC
Galindo (Counseling)Helenhgalindo@vcccd.edu6023SSC
Gallardo (Financial Aid)Evaegallardo@vcccd.edu6126BCS
GamboaRubiselargamboa@vcccd.edu6087LRC
Garcia (English)Jenniferjsgarcia@vcccd.edu6203LRC-316
Garcia (Machine Shop)Octavioogarcia@vcccd.edu6317WAM
Gardner (Biology)Tytgardner1@vcccd.edu6244SCI-335
Garner (Microbiology)Jenniferjgarner@vcccd.edu6530SCI-343
Gillespie (President)Gregggillespie@vcccd.edu6460ADM
Gilligan (Athletics)Kathleenkgilligan@vcccd.edu6117AEC-129
Gleeson (Civic Center)Johnjgleeson@vcccd.edu6348AEC
Goff (Criminal Justice)Richardrgoff@vcccd.edu6151CRC-112
Gonzales (A & R)Angelineangline_gonzales1@vcccd.edu6522SSC
Gonzales (Counseling)Angelicaagonzales@vcccd.edu6010SSC
Graphics5515LRC-122
Griego (Fiscal Services)Brendabgriego@vcccd.edu6066SSC
Grounds6340M & O
Guelcher (English)Johnjohn_guelcher1@vcccd.edu6068LRC-309
Guillen (Counseling)Guadalupegguillen@vcccd.edu6592SSC/VCSP
Gustafson (A & R)Sandrasgustafson@vcccd.edu6045SSC
Gutierrez (Counselor)Josejose_gutierrez16@vcccd.edu6515SSC
Guzman (Dance)Krenlykguzman@vcccd.edu6135C-12/P-14
Hagerman (Chemistry)Michellemhagerman@vcccd.edu6243SCI-334
Hamrick (Financial Aid)Michellemichelle_hamrick1@vcccd.edu6505BCS
Harrison (Athletics, Health, Kinesiology & Off Campus Programs)Timtharrison@vcccd.edu6121/6348AEC-212C
Harrison (ESL/EngM)Karenkharrison@vcccd.edu6157ELC-3
Hart (Title V-Velocidad)William (Bill)whart@vcccd.edu6416LRC-210
Hartman (Math/Sci)Doradhartman@vcccd.edu6339/6240SCI-325
Harvey (CalWORKS)Dennisdgharvey@vcccd.edu6002CSC
Health Center6346CRC-108
Health Education6348AEC-212
Hendricks (Photography)Billwhendricks@vcccd.edu6274MCW-325
Hernandez (Grounds)Wallywhernandez@vcccd.edu6340/6260M&O
Herrera (Counseling)Beabherrera@vcccd.edu6011SSC
Hester (Athletics)Robinrhester@vcccd.edu6521CSA-123
Hickok (Athletics)Tylerthickok@vcccd.edu6142C-49
Hilton (EOPS)Lauralhilton@vcccd.edu6164EOP
Hixon (Custodial)Calvinchixon@vcccd.edu6340/6243M&O
Horigan (Sociology)Andreaahorigan@vcccd.edu6196LRC-305
Hulce (Learning Center)Cindychulce@vcccd.edu6178LRC-107
Hull (Custodial)Lancelance_hull@vcccd.edu6340/6250M&O
Hurtado (Tutoring)Erikaehurtado@vcccd.edu6185LRC-162/VCSP
I. T. Information Technology6285SCI-109
Information Technology (I. T.)6285SCI-109
Institutional Research6355LRC-149
Instructional Technology & Distance Education6452LRC-146/147
International Students6313SSC
Irwin (Auto Tech)Ericeric_irwin1@vcccd.edu6312MCW-306 and WAM
Jacobs (Business Services)Maureenmjacobs@vcccd.edu6354/6108ADM-11
Jefferson (Executive Vice President)Patrickpjefferson@vcccd.edu6464ADM-17
Johnson (F M & O)Elizabethelizabeth_johnson6@vcccd.edu6340/5529M & O
Jones (I.T.)Grantgjones@vcccd.edu6341SCI-109
Jones (Student Health)Marymjones@vcccd.edu6346/6147CRC
Juarez (Foundation)Esmeraldaejuarez@vcccd.edu6062/6387DRC
Kaastad (CTE)Kellykkaastad@vcccd.edu6430/6276MCW-331
Karkos (Child Development)Kimberly (Kim)kkarkos@vcccd.edu6507
Keebler (Vice President, Business Services)Daviddkeebler@vcccd.edu6354ADM-11
Khanjian (Economics)Araakhanjian@vcccd.edu6204LRC-317
Khatcherian (Spring 2015-Nursing)Grace6342
Kim (English)Hennyhkim@vcccd.edu6221LRC-340
Kinesiology6348AEC
King (Foundation)Anne6503DRC
King (Nursing)Patriciapking1@vcccd.edu6391HSC
Kittrell (Nursing/Paramedic Studies)Karenkkittrell@vcccd.edu6342/6170HSC-115
Kobayashi (Chemistry)Joyjkobayashi@vcccd.edu6239SCI-320
Koerner (Health/Kinesiology)Raeannrkoerner@vcccd.edu6394C-13
Kolesnik (Math)Alexakolesnik@vcccd.edu6293SCI-235
Koressa (Learning Center)Marcelmarcel_koressa@vcccd.edu6389LRC-106
Kramer (A & R)Lorilkramer@vcccd.edu6027SSC
Kramer (F, M & O)Daviddkramer@vcccd.edu6340/6245M&O
Kramer (Library)Carlackramer@vcccd.edu6191LRC-220
Kumpf (Math)Dandkumpf@vcccd.edu6339SCI-3rd Floor
Laboriante (M & O)Manuelmanuel_laboriante@vcccd.edu6340/6251M&O
LaCoste (SBO)Randolphrlacoste@vcccd.edu6132BCS
Lall (English)Sumitaslall@vcccd.edu6198LRC-308
Lange (Anthropology)Cariclange@vcccd.edu6101ECT-11
Lawson (Music)Robertrlawson@vcccd.edu6020PAC-145
Learning Center (The Beach)6320LRC-104
Learning Resources6468LRC-359
Lewis-Huddleston (Dean, DistEd.Prof.Dev,SocSci & Humanities)GwendolynGKLewishuddleston@vcccd.edu6388LRC-353
Library6482 Fax 6303LRC-202
Library Reference Desk6382 Fax 6303LRC-202
Limon (Reception, Civic Center)Eloisaelimon@vcccd.edu6462/6105/0ADM
Llamas (Kin/Ath)Jessiejllamas@vcccd.edu6137C-17
Long (Student Learning)Oliviaolivia_long1@vcccd.edu6037ADM
Lopez (F M & O)Victor R.victor_lopez3@vcccd.edu6340/6259M&O
Lopez (Student Health)Irmailopez@vcccd.edu6346/6150CRC-108
Lugo (Dean, Student Services)Victoriavlugo@vcccd.edu6455SSC
Madsen (English)Amyamy_madsen@vcccd.edu6210LRC-323
Magill (Heery)Richrmagill@vcccd.edu6080ConstTrailer
Maintenance & Operations6340, 6053-FAXM & O
Manriquez (Matric&Assessment)Stevesmanriquez@vcccd.edu6402/6049SSC
Mansfield (Const Tech)Caseycmansfield@vcccd.edu6163ECT-9
Manufacturing Technology6430WAM
Marchioni (Title V-Velocidad)Rachelrachel_marchioni1@vcccd.edu6404LRC-123
Mariscal (F M & O)Michaelmmariscal@vcccd.edu6340F M & O
Maritato (Comm. Studies)Jamesjmaritato@vcccd.edu6434
Market Place6062DRC
Martello (F, M & O)Martinmmartello@vcccd.edu6340/6252M&O
Martin (English)Amandaamanda_enfield1@vcccd.edu6180LRC-347
Martinsen (English)Ericemartinsen@vcccd.edu6217LRC-337
Mason (DistEd,PrfDev,SS)Sandysmason@vcccd.edu6388/6228LRC-353
Math & Sciences Division6339SCI-321
Math Center6292SCI-223A
Math Science Conference Rooms6375 or 63793rd Floor
Matriculation & Assessment6493SSC
Matthews-Morales (Math)Lydialmatthews@vcccd.edu6296SCI-243
Mazuca (A & R-Veterans Resource Center)Pattypmazuca@vcccd.edu6041CSC-Veterans' Resource Center
McCain (Math)Michaelmmccain@vcccd.edu6501SCI-357
McCracken (EOPS)Jenniferjennifer_mccracken1@vcccd.edu6302
McKoy (Political Sci)Corinnacmckoy@vcccd.edu6195LRC-304
MCW Conference Room6082MCW-312
Medina (F M & O)Jesusjesus_lozamedina@vcccd.edu6340/6248M&O
Melton (Nursing & Allied Health)Sandysmelton@vcccd.edu6171HSC-117
MESA6337SCI-223A
Metcalf (Ceramics)Williamwilliam_metcalf1@vcccd.edu6388SAB-3
Millea (Math/Engineering)Michellemmillea@vcccd.edu6291SCI-208
Mills (Nursing)Katherinekkoch@vcccd.edu6342HSC-223
Mircetic (Ath/W. Basketball)Nednmircetic@vcccd.edu6118AEC-207
Moore (Distance Ed)Matthewmmoore1@vcccd.edu6183LRC-146
Moore (F M & O)Jayjmoore1@vcccd.edu6340/6235M & O
Moore (Sociology)Laurilaurimoore@vcccd.edu6084LRC-328
Mooshagian (Kin/Athl/Football)Stevensmooshagian@vcccd.edu6138C-29
Morris (Kinesiology)Terrytmorris@vcccd.edu6140C-32
Moskowitz (Art)Bobbmoskowitz@vcccd.edu6273MCW-324
Motta (PhySci)Fredfmotta@vcccd.edu6286SCI-115
Mules (Philosophy)Ronaldrmules@vcccd.edu6453LRC-344
Mundy (EAC)Cathycmundy@vcccd.edu6300/6104ADM
Munoz (EOPS)Paulapmunoz@vcccd.edu6165EOP
Music Dept.6309PAC
Nagaoka (Graphics)Janeenejnagaoka@vcccd.edu5515LRC-147
Nasri (Political Science)Farzeenfnasri@vcccd.edu6206LRC-319
Navarro (F M & O)Martinmnavarro@vcccd.edu6340/6253M&O
Neel (Nursing/CNA)Kellykelly_neel2@vcccd.edu6177HSC-218
Newcomb (Business-Academic)Deborahdnewcomb@vcccd.edu6268MCW-308
Nielsen (Kin/Ath)Pederpnielsen@vcccd.edu6277Men's Locker Room
Nursing6342HSC-116
O'Connor (Paramedics)Thomasthomas_oconnor2@vcccd.edu6367HSC-224
Ortiz (MESA)Yessicayortiznoriega@vcccd.edu6283SCI-226
Osher (Fiscal Services)Karenkosher@vcccd.edu6333ADM
Paarmann (Custodial)Charlescharles_paarmann@vcccd.edu6340M&O
Padron-Garcia (CTE)Gloriagpadron@vcccd.edu6459MCE
Palestina (Custodial)Sergiosergio_palestina@vcccd.edu6340/6256M&O
Palladino (Geosciences)Stevespalladino@vcccd.edu6288SCI-123
Paramedic Studies6364HSC-114
Pardee (Biology)Terrytpardee@vcccd.edu6249SCI-339
Park (CTE)Celinecpark@vcccd.edu6058MCE
Parker (Child Dev)Jenniferjparker@vcccd.edu6272MCW-315
Pauley (Psychology)Markmpauley@vcccd.edu6227LRC-349
Payroll (Campus)6350SSC
Peinado (English)Kellykpeinado@vcccd.edu6216LRC-336
Pepe-Williams (Child Dev)Elaineepepewilliams@vcccd.edu6048CDC
Perez (Custodial)Joejoe_perez@vcccd.edu6340/6249M&O
Performing Arts Center6307PAC
Peter (Nursing)Claudiacpeter@vcccd.edu6223HSC-213
Petitfils (Math)Ryanryan_petitfils1@vcccd.edu6516SCI
Pham (Foundation)Nancynancy_pham1@vcccd.edu6461DRC
Pielaet (Marketing)Dinagpielaet@vcccd.edu6471/5511LRC-147
Police-Campus6486VCPD/Day Rd.
Pollack (English)Deborahdpollack@vcccd.edu6199LRC-119
Pope (Counseling)Denisedpope@vcccd.edu6021SSC
Porter (Political Science)Robertrporter@vcccd.edu6211LRC-324
President's Office6460ADM
Pringle (Communications & Lrng Res)Natawninpringle@vcccd.edu6468/6040LRC-359
Proctor6093LRC-359
Professional Development6219LRC--338
Rabe (Manuf. Tech)Scotsrabe@vcccd.edu6494MCE-126/S
Ramirez (Ath/M.Bsktball)Joeyjoey_ramirez@vcccd.edu6139C-31
Reading & Writing Center6371LRC
Reference Desk6382
Registrar's Office6457SSC
Resendiz (Student Learning)Lindalresendiz@vcccd.edu6464ADM
Reyes-Sanchez (Counseling DSPS)Mariamaria_reyes5@vcccd.edu6531ADM-East Wing
Rieder (Custodial)Rayray_rieder@vcccd.edu6340F M & O
Rivere (Psychology)Edelwinawrivere@vcccd.edu6480DO2-VCSP
Rodriguez (A & R)Celiacrodriguez@vcccd.edu6018SSC
Rodriguez (Financial Aid)Alma arodriguez@vcccd.edu6360BCS
Rodriguez (Financial Aid)Danielledanielle_rodriguez2@vcccd.edu6125BCS
Rodriguez (Matric/Assessment)Angelesangelesrodriguez@vcccd.edu6493/6491SSC
Rodriguez (VCSP)Maiyamrodriguez@vcccd.edu6589VCSP
Rose (Chemistry)Maliamrose1@vcccd.edu6242SCI-330
Royer (Bookstore)Susansroyer@vcccd.edu6433BCS
Ruiz (F M & O)Hildahruiz@vcccd.edu6340/6234M & O
Ruiz (F M & O)Jesusjesus_ruiz4@vcccd.edu6340M & O
Ruiz (LRC)Marcomarco_ruiz1@vcccd.edu6320LRC
Russell (CalWORKs)Carolyncrussell@vcccd.edu6003CSC
Sandford (Interim Dean, Comm & Lrng ResourcesArtasandford@vcccd.edu6468/6208LRC-360
Santa Paula Library & Learning Center6590VCSP
Santa Paula Site525-7136957 Faulkner Rd, SP
Sauers Jr. (F M & O)Alwinasauersjr@vcccd.edu6517/6340M & O
Schoenrock (English/Reading)Kathrynkschoenrock@vcccd.edu6207LRC-320
Scholarships6461DRC
Schrader (Dean, CTE)Kathleenkschrader@vcccd.edu6430/6269MCW-313
Selzler (Chemistry)Joejselzler@vcccd.edu6245SCI-336
Sezzi (Library)Peterpsezzi@vcccd.edu6189LRC-212
Sha (Math)Salihassha@vcccd.edu6193SCI-355
Shaffer (Library)Tanyatshaffer@vcccd.edu6179LRC-115
Shipping (Warehouse)6246WH
Sloan Graham (Comm Studies)Stacysgraham@vcccd.edu6197LRC-307
Smith (Biology)Carolcwsmith@vcccd.edu6518SCI-331
Smith (Chemistry)Lyndalyndasmith@vcccd.edu6290SCI-203
Smith (Student Business Office)Lisalsmith@vcccd.edu6488/6463SSC-SBO
Snow (Financial Aid)Kaykay_snow@vcccd.edu6129BCS
Socia (Business Svcs-Reception)Kaylenksocia@vcccd.edu6102/0ADM
Social Sciences & Humanities6388LRC-353
Somoza (Spanish)Benbsomoza@vcccd.edu6212LRC-325
Spiker (Child Dev.)Teritspiker@vcccd.edu6046CDC
Stephens (Heery)Dianedstephens@vcccd.edu8119Camarillo
Stimson (F M & O)Brianbrian_stimson@vcccd.edu6340/6241M&O
Stowers (Math)Dorothydstowers@vcccd.edu6295SCI-238
Student Activities6156/6487CSC
Student Business Office (SBO)6488SSC
Student Health6346CRC-108
Student Learning6464ADM
Student Payroll6350SSC
Student Services6455SSC
Student Voice6262/1552MC
Stutts (International Students)Rosierstutts@vcccd.edu6313/6133BCS
Suel (EOPS)Timtsuel@vcccd.edu6167EOP
Talbert (Custodial)Richardrtalbert@vcccd.edu6340/6237M & O
Tan (Foundation)Norbertntan@vcccd.edu6160DRC
Teaching & Learning Training Center6388LRC-136
Testing (Assessment)6402SSC
Theater 6307PAC
Tong (IT)Lesterltong@vcccd.edu6469SCI-109
Torres (Student Success)Allisonatorres@vcccd.edu6448SSC
Torres (Welcome Center)Richardrtorres@vcccd.edu6154CSC
Transfer/Career Center6473SSC
Trevino (Student Activities)Rickrtrevino@vcccd.edu6155CSC
Turner (EAC)Stevesturner@vcccd.edu6415ADM/LRC-131
Tutoring6026LRC-160
Van/Vehicle Reservations6354/6462ADM
Vang (Counseling)Yiayvang@vcccd.edu6065SSC
Varela (Theater)Jayjvarela@vcccd.edu6261PAC-126
Ventura (English)Deborahdventura@vcccd.edu6209LRC-322
Veterans Resource Center6060CSC
Victorio (Custodial)Tedteodulo_victorio@vcccd.edu6340/6258M&O
Voice Mail6225
Walker (English)Jaclynjwalker@vcccd.edu6215LRC-335
Walsh (Counseling)Danieldwalsh@vcccd.edu6022SSC
Ward (History)Michaelmward@vcccd.edu6226LRC-348
Warehouse6246WH
Welcome Center6420CSC
Welding6314WAM
Wendt (Counseling)Coreycwendt@vcccd.edu6519SSC
Wendt (EAC)Patriciapwendt@vcccd.edu6109ADM
Whitley (Foundation)Cynthiacwhitly@vcccd.edu6419DRC
Wilson (Music)Brentbwilson1@vcccd.edu6279PAC-144
WintermeyerLaurenlwintermeyer@vcccd.edu6067SSC
Wolfe (IT)Johnjohn_wolfe1@vcccd.edu6284SCI-109
Wood (Physics)Jeffjwood@vcccd.edu6520SCI-206
Woods (Proctoring)Lynnelynne_woods1@vcccd.edu6093LRC-356
Wu (Ceramics)Jenchijwu@vcccd.edu6266MCW-304
Yeagley (Title V-Velocidad)Pamelapamela_yeagley1@vcccd.edu6506LRC-123
Yi (Math)Peterpyi@vcccd.edu6294SCI-237
Young (Art)Daviddyoung@vcccd.edu6275MCW-327
Zacharias (Nursing)Marymzacharias@vcccd.edu6173HSC-214
Zizumbo (Counseling)Beabzizumbo@vcccd.edu6510SSC