Ventura College Technology Committee

Monday, September 14, 2015

Technology Committee Members

Executive Sponsor: David Keebler -- VP Business Services

Chair: Grant Jones – Technology Support Supervisor

Members: Dave Fuhrmann, David Keebler, Maureen Jacobs, Connie Baker, Scot Rabe, Marta De Jesus, Daniel Walsh, Ayanna Gaines, Eric Martinsen, Sharla Fell, Denise Pope, Ken Drake, Ronald Mules, Yia Vang, Gwen Lewis-Huddleston ,Lydia Matthews, Ryan Petitfils, Saliha Sha, Matthew Moore, Rebecca Russell, James Maritato, Tim Harrison.

Agenda Items

- 1. Questions Regarding Previous Meeting Minutes
- 2. Program Review Update Ranking Process
- 3. Applied Sciences Building Update
- 4. Accreditation Update
- 5. Other Business?